Directors of Tomorrow

Directors of Tomorrow

Students who took part in the Directors of Tomorrow initiative submitted their blogs which are listed below.

This year eight students who took part in the Directors of tomorrow initiative are submitting blogs based on their experience of the IoD Guernsey Branch Convention on the topic of 'Infrastructure'. We are adding their blogs as they are submitted.  The top three bloggers will then be selected and will win a trip to London with the Chair of the Guernsey IoD and a representative of the Ana Leaf Foundation.


Peter Brock

Eleanor Wallis

Nick Hutchinson

Abigail Dempster

Emily Linane

Christopher Croft

Andrew Freitas

Caitlin Walker


Photo - Students who attended the IoD Convention together with Linda Johnson, Chair of the IoD Guernsey Branch